Chair: Ruth Mallalieu (Bodleian Libraries)

Vice-chair: Christy Henshaw (Wellcome Collection)

The following organisations, associations and communities are represented on LACA — by the persons indicated:

  • Archives and Records Association — Lynda Barraclough;
  • Art Libraries Society UK and Ireland (ARLIS UK & IRL) — Joseph Ripp;
  • Bodleian Libraries — Ruth Mallalieu
  • British Film Institute — Annie Shaw;
  • British and Irish Association of Law Libraries (BIALL) — Chris Holland;
  • British Library — Matthew Lambert;
  • Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals (CILIP) — vacant;
  • Health Education England — Susan Smith;
  • International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres UK and Ireland branch (IAML UK & IRL) — Claire Kidwell;
  • LIS-COPYSEEK online community — Emily Stannard;
  • Museum libraries community — Nancy Chillingworth;
  • The National Archives — Lynn Swyny;
  • National Library of Scotland — Fred Saunderson;
  • National Library of Wales — Dafydd Tudur;
  • National Records of Scotland — Susan Corrigall;
  • NHS Scotland — Ann Lees;
  • Public libraries community — vacant;
  • Research Libraries UK (RLUK) — Matt Greenhall;
  • Share the Vision — Emma Scott;
  • Society of College, National and University Libraries (SCONUL) — Amanda Barson;
  • Scottish Council on Archives — Victoria Stobo;
  • Wellcome Collection — Christy Henshaw.

The individuals representing each organisation, association and community on LACA undertake to participate in LACA’s work and provide a link between the member body and LACA.

In addition to member bodies, the following individual copyright experts with links to the library and archive copyright communities are also represented on LACA: Naomi Korn; Jane Secker; Barbara Stratton (International spokesperson); Ben White; Tim Padfield.